Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 21
Seasons - Rosetty
Seasons - Rosetty

Seasons - Rosetty


Seasons contains 12 pieces for all harps or piano. By the Dutch composer and harpist Rosetty.
Rosetty composed the pieces in minimalistic style, however with her own recognisable touch.
'Seasons' is the second book in the series 'Atmosphere'.
With atmospheric photos, 60 pages.

Book 2: Spring-Summer-Autumn-Winter

Atmosphere <